3D Rescue leave-in treatment review

3D Rescue leave-in treatment review

To order visit http://christalmiller.avonrepresentative.com/

Instantly repairs 3 types of damage:
CHEMICAL (color treatments, perms)
THERMAL (blow dryers, curling irons
MECHANICAL (combing and brushing)

3D Rescue targets hair’s most damaged areas, strengthening hair’s internal structure, instantly mending split ends and nourishing hair from within. With fortifying nutrients. For dry or damaged hair. 3.4 fl. oz.

Overall: 

5 out of 5

jwtsgirl

(read all my reviews)

Location:Tinley Park, IL

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year

Age:35-44

Skin tone:Medium

Skin type:Normal

Does as it says

Date:September 11, 2012

“I used to use a straightener every day. This leave-in treatment did exactly as it said. I used a little each day before drying & straightening and my hair remained soft & shiny. I use several of the Advance Techniques products and I love them all.”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

Redhair314

(read all my reviews)

Location:PortlandOregon

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year

Age:35-44

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

I love this product

Date:September 9, 2012

“I love this product. I also use the shampoo and conditioner too. It made me hair more softer and it’s repaired the split ends

Overall: 

5 out of 5

SusB

(read all my reviews)

Location:Central IL.

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year

Age:35-44

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

Amazing!

Date:August 16, 2012

“I’m a product junkie. I’ve tried it all. Recently I had a hair color disaster. I had run out of Avon color and got a store brand. The color turned out way to dark so I tried to lighten it. That made it look worse so I ended up coloring it again. I know! I screwed up and my hair paid the price. I had some of this 3D rescue plus the matching shampoo and conditioner in my cabinet that I had purchased but then didn’t use (told you I was a junkie). So I thought I’d try it since I really had no other choice since regular conditioners were doing nothing for my fried hair. I used the 3D repair leave in treatment first after shampooing and conditioning with a store brand and I could not believe how SOFT and manageable my hair was! It literally FIXED my hair. Now I started using the matching shampoo and conditioner along with the 3D leave in treatment everyday and my hair is getting better and better daily.

I used to never get compliments on my hair. I have both skinny and fat strands which makes my hair straight on top and curly frizzy on the ends. I got a compliment on my hair today! My hair is much more soft, manageable, fuller and healthier looking. I stopped wearing hair spray because even at work when I have to walk past shop fans, all I have to do is run my fingers threw my hair and it bounces right back into place. I LOVE this stuff. I hope Avon never stops making it. I recently got the dry end shine serum and it goes great with this product as well.”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

Pareese

(read all my reviews)

Location:Missouri City, TX

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year

Age:55 yrs and older

Skin tone:Dark

Skin type:Combination

Attention: Ladies of Color

Date:August 6, 2012

“Pay attention: If you’ve had excessive shedding and products stripping your color, please give the 3D rescue leave in treatment a try and you’ll never regret it. This is my second use of this product and I am very pleased. If you’ve heard of a product junkie, well that’s me. I’m always looking for something to smooth my entire head of hair so that I can continue my journey in growing some length and this is the one. This is an honest review from someone who just want to share the good news…this product rocks!! Goodbye designer haircare brands…I’ve found something which really works, and it’s worth every penny, honestly!!”

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Posted on September 21, 2012, in avon, hair and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank you for sharing your vast knowledge on this subject. You’ve cleared some things up for me and given me reason to meditate on some of these views. I love reading great material like this. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

Leave a Reply

