anew clinical pro line eraser treatment

anew clinical pro line eraser treatment review

To order visit http://christalmiller.avonrepresentative.com/

Overall: 

5 out of 5

ivana

(read all my reviews)

Location:Saint Louis

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year

Age:55 yrs and older

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Dry

I saw results!!!!!

Date:September 13, 2012

“Trying a new face product does one of two things. One it breaks my face and clogs pores, or two it does nothing and you just slap it on till you use it up………Not this time! I immediately noticed an all over smoother skin texture, smaller pores, and fine lines were smoothing out, and this happened within the first couple of days. Ive been using it now for two weeks and my skin looks great. I need to mention my skin at 61 was not in bad shape when I started. I’m impressed!!!!”

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Overall: 

5 out of 5

Vouvray

(read all my reviews)

Location:Kalamazoo, MI

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year

Age:45-54

Skin tone:Medium

Skin type:Normal

You will LOVE it!

Date:September 12, 2012

“Can’t beleive I am the first to review this amazing new product! I am convinced this stuff really works. I have tried several brands of serums and formulas before but have never used anything that I could actually see an improvement in my skin until now! Have been using it a.m. & p.m. for 2 weeks and my fine lines are diminishing, even deeper forehead lines are less noticeable. Ordering more before it is sold out! Thank you Avon!”

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Overall: 

5 out of 5

moximi

(read all my reviews)

Location:South Lyon, MI

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year

Age:45-54

Skin tone:Medium

Skin type:Oily

Improvement after one use!

Date:August 31, 2012

“I received a sample of this in my Avon order & just this little sample made a difference in my skin in one use! My skin looked much more even, seemed to erase some of my scars & blemishes, and lines/wrinkles look more diminished. Everyone has different results & I don’t want to claim something that may not work on everyone, but I really think it has diminished the appearance of my broken capillaries, in fact… I know it did since I noticed a difference within the few days I did not use it while waiting for my order to ship. This is the only product that does not make me break out or create clogged pores & blackheads, it seems to really work for me!!”

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Posted on September 21, 2012, in avon, skin and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is an extremely insightful article. This content makes me feel pensive and I like that. You know it’s good content when you provoke thought in your readers. Thank you. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

Leave a Reply

