super drama mascara review

super drama mascara review

To order visit http://christalmiller.avonrepresentative.com/

Overall: 

5 out of 5

cfc123

(read all my reviews)

Location:Branchburg, NJ

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year

Age:45-54

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

Who doesn’t like a little Drama!

Date:September 19, 2012

“This mascara is the answer to my prayers, it’s fantastic and really enhances my lashes. I am so happy my Avon rep had me try it – will never go back.”

 

Overall: 

5 out of 5

Anahi

(read all my reviews)

Location:Las Vegas, NV

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year

Age:16-24

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Normal

Best Mascara EVER!

Date:September 16, 2012

“Never been so satisfied with a mascara before. I been looking for a way to make my eye lashes look longer, and pretty. I used many different mascaras. I have NO eyelashes and I used to take me up to 15 minutes with 3-4 different mascaras to get the look that thanks to Avon’s new DRAMA MASCARA gives me. Its AMAZING and I highly recommend this product.”

 

Overall: 

5 out of 5

jamiesmom99

(read all my reviews)

Location:Hampton, Ga.

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year

Age:35-44

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

BEST MASCARA AVON EVER MADE!!

Date:September 12, 2012

“This mascara is AWESOME! A must buy & must try! It made my lashes full, thick, and incredibly long! Once you use it, you will never want to try another!”

Posted on September 21, 2012, in avon, makeup and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

