Avon Anew Genics

To order visit http://christalmiller.avonrepresentative.com/

See expression lines softened instantly.* 86% of luxury-brand users said they saw the most dramatic improvement with Genics.** 2x the concentration of Youthgen Technology.*** After†:
– improvement in the look of wrinkles
– 32% improvement in discolorations
– 26% improvement in age spots

Lightweight serum is great for summer. Look 5.9/almost 6 years younger.* To Use: Every morning and evening, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck. Follow with ANEW moisturizer. 1 fl. oz.

*Based on a consumer perception study of women 45-59.

**Among women who expressed an opinion in a consumer perception study of women 45-59.

***Versus Genics Night Treatment Cream.

†Based on a dermatologist assessment in a clinical study of women 45-59 after 12 weeks.

 

Overall: 

5 out of 5

sneer

(read all my reviews)

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year

Age:55 yrs and older

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Dry

Best new product

Date:July 21, 2012

“I love how my face feels when I use this product. You are suppose to use a cream after applying this but sometimes I just use the Genics treatment and go. It soaks right in and just leaves my face feeling great. Love it!”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

Faitheqjoy

(read all my reviews)

Location:Orange County, CA

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year

Age:45-54

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

Amazing serum

Date:October 13, 2012

“I have been hoping that AVON would come out with a serum to go along with the face and eye cream. I am a serum nut and always looking for the best new thing. I have been through a number of serums that are OK, but I have to say AVON nailed it on this one. It is very light weight, goes on beautifully, absorbed quickly, no smelly fragrance, and best of all feels amazing. Paired with it’s moisturizer companions, this serum is a hit.”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

sunshine1953

(read all my reviews)

Location:Mississippi

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year

Age:55 yrs and older

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

Great Purchase – Anew Genics Treatment Concentrate

Date:September 12, 2012

“This is the 1st product (of any brand I’ve tried) that has made a noticeable improvement in my skin. This serum is lightweight, is easily absorbed and NOT greasy. I’m about to order my second bottle. The only suggestion I have for improvement is make the bottle so that you can tell how much you have left. Don’t need fancy bottles and packaging. Thanks for a great product.”

 

Posted on October 15, 2012, in avon, skin, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

