Avon Advanced Techniques Professional Hair color

To order visit http://christalmiller.avonrepresentative.com/

 

Try our Professional Hair Color System! Permanent lasting color and 100% grey coverage. Leaves hair feeling soft and silky. Complete 5-piece kit for salon color at home!

PRIME
Pre-treatment prepares hair so color is absorbed evenly from root to tip.

COLOR & COVER
Non-drip crème delivers luminous, long-lasting color while covering 100% of greys.

TREAT
Post-treatment with shea butter and Lock-in Technology leaves hair deeply moisturized with prismatic shine.

Colors hair with rich, radiant and healthy-looking color that provides uniform and lasting results on all hair types. Includes:
– instructions
– pre-treatment, .5 fl. oz.
– developer lotion, 2.3 fl. oz.
– crème colorant, 1.6 fl. oz.
– post-treatment, .67 fl. oz.
– vinyl gloves

Overall: 

5 out of 5

LABJ

(read all my reviews)

Location:Raleigh, NC

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year

Age:35-44

Skin tone:Medium

Skin type:Combination

BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE

Date:August 24, 2012

“I have black hair and am starting to get gray hair at the temples. Every product I have tried at the store has not done much for the gray hairs at all. I would have it for a couple of days and then it would just wash out. At the most I would get 5 days out of it. I read a review in a magazine that stated the Avon product was best at covering gray hair so I figured can’t hurt to give it a try the cost is just as good as the store brands and I have tried everything else. I love the product. It covers my gray and is not at all messy. Great Job!!!!!!!”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

lakeaspen

(read all my reviews)

Location:East Texas

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year

Age:35-44

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Normal

Soft pretty red

Date:September 17, 2012

“I am 43 year old natural redhead. For the past 2 years I have had white hair by my temples and throughout my thick red hair. Saddened by turning white at an early age (it seems early!) I decided to try for the first time coloring my hair with the 7.4 Avon Advance Techniques coloring system. It was easy to use and the finishing conditioner~wow~made my hair so soft and shiny. It has covered my white hairs that I had and made my base red hair color vibrant like it was a few years ago. It turned back my clock a few years and I am so happy. I plan on using Avon coloring products again first before trying anything else. The color on my hair now matched the box and what more can I say? I had a great experience with this. For any true redheads out there turning white this worked for me! I might next time try the luscious browns they have. So pretty! Goodbye White Hairs!”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

Agie

(read all my reviews)

Location:Nevada

Age:25-34

Skin tone:Fair

Amazing color!

Date:September 22, 2012

“I wanted a dark brown color with a red hue when the light hit it and I definitely received it! I purchased the medium brown burgundy. Love it!!”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

leeRN

(read all my reviews)

Location:Worcester, MA

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year

Age:45-54

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Dry

best lasting and coverage ever

Date:September 12, 2012

“I used this product on my mom and we both have noticed that the coverage is lasting longer on her stubbon grey, where as the other brand name products only last 4 weeks. We are on 7 weeks and still counting!”

 

Posted on October 17, 2012, in avon, hair, videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

