Avon Nail Polish Tutorial (Mosaic Effect)

To order visit http://christalmiller.avonrepresentative.com/

 

Create unique lacy designs instantly! .4 fl. oz.

HOW TO CREATE THE CRACKLE-NAIL LOOK:

STEP 1
Polish nails with your fave shade of nail enamel.

STEP 2
Apply Mosaic Effects Top Coat over completely dry nail enamel for a dazzling design.

 

Overall: 

5 out of 5

JenD

(read all my reviews)

Location:Florida

AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year

Age:25-34

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

Totally Awesome Nails!

Date:October 19, 2012

“This nail polish is great if you want to stand and try something new! I’ve only tried the Black Mosaic Effects, which looks great with white or a lighter shade underneath. But I think silver underneath might look neat also. If you follow these steps with patience, you’ll have cool edgy nails!

Step 1 – Apply basecoat, allow to dry
Step 2 – Apply two coats of color and allow to DRY COMPLETELY
Step 3 – Apply Mosaic Effects in one THIN LAYER and watch it crackle like magic!”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

janm

(read all my reviews)

Location:Sparks NV

Age:45-54

Skin tone:Fair

Skin type:Combination

Fun to use, great look

Date:October 1, 2012

“Love these, I have two colors, red and purple. I had tried using it over various nail enamel colors, but didn’t like it until I tried it over the Licorice. It just works best over black for the contrast look. I may go with the white mosaic over colors for spring, but I do like the effect. No two nails ever look alike! Fun fun. Use Gloss Guard over it when dry for a nice shiny look and protective coat. Wears pretty well, too.”

Overall: 

5 out of 5

psycheskinner

(read all my reviews)

Does the job, remember base coat!

Date:September 7, 2012

“I think some fo the low review are from people who don’t realize you need to apply a base coat (or two) in a contrasting color first. The one quick coat of crackle, it works perfectly.”

 

Posted on October 20, 2012, in avon, how to, nails, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I may I desire to suggest you few fascinating things or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

