Avon Extra Lasting Lipstick

Avon Extra Lasting Lipstick

 

 

Looking for a good lipstick? One that stays put and dose not fade causing you to keep having to touch it up every second? There are a lot of lipsticks that are very expensive but don’t live up to their price. So you spend all this money then are left disappointed. Why spend all that money only to be left unsatisfied? Avon Extra Lasting Lipstick is good quality and good price.

 

I have tried plenty of lipsticks and been let down. I have also tried some that I have been very happy with but the pricing of it would be insane. I myself can’t see myself spending that type of money on a regular for lipstick when I can buy one just as good at a reasonable price. If you have the money to do so that’s fine at the same time why spend more when you can spend less and still get good quality. I remember I would buy a lipstick fall in love with the color but the day or night I decide to wear it I find myself constantly having to touch up my lips. Believe me you can not have a good time and/or get anything done if you keep having to touch up you lipstick and on top of that it is very nerve racking. But you probably know this that’s probably one of the reasons that you are reading this.

 

When I tried Avon Extra Lasting Lipstick I instantly fell in love this lightweight formula is absolutely amazing. This lipstick goes on smooth and stays on all day or night. You don’t have to worry about going out to lunch or dinner and by the end of the meal it’s gone. That is a waste of time and money. Constantly having to apply lipstick can clean out your wallet. When you are constantly putting that lipstick back on soon when you look back it will be gone and you will find yourself having to buy another expensive tube.  Think of how much money you would save if your lipstick wasn’t wearing all of the time. Even it the lipstick is not expensive you still don’t want to keep having to buy a new tube all the time because it keeps fading.  The colors Avon has are amazing and have such wonderful pigments also many varieties. You don’t have to worry about if they have a shade right for you there are so many to choose from and are always coming out with new colors. You can also try checking out the whole extra lasting collection including lipstick, lip gloss, eyeliner, as well as mascara.

 to order visit http://christalmiller.avonrepresentative.com/

If for some reason you would not like to take this wonderful opportunity to get a great product and save money down below I have provided five tips on how to get your lipstick to last longer.

 

  • ·        Apply foundation and powder before adding lipstick
  • ·        Apply more that one coat
  • ·        Blot between each coat
  • ·        Use a lip liner
  • ·        Apply powder in between coats

 

 

 

Posted on November 20, 2012, in avon, how to, makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Cheap NFL Jerseys

    Carolina Panthers Jerseys

  2. you might have an awesome blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Throwback NFL Jerseys

Leave a Reply

